view cart
Portland
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $65 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Wed, Feb 10, 6-9pm Thai One On Katrina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 11, 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Monika   
Sat, Feb 13, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 13, 5-8pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Katrina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 14, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Candice (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 14, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 18, 6-9pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Candice (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 19, 6-9pm Más Tapas, por favor Katrina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 20, 5-8pm Shortcut to Nirvana Candice (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 25, 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Monika (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 26, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Candice (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 27, 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Katrina (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 3, 6:30-9:30pm Shortcut to Nirvana Candice (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 4, 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 3 - Supersize me! Monika (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 5, 4:30-7:30pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Katrina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Mar 8, 6-9pm Thai One On Katrina (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Mar 9, 6-9pm Thai One On Monika (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 10, 6-9pm Thai One On Monika (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 11, 6-9pm Thai One On Katrina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 12, 5-8pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 13, 12-3pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Mar 15, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Derek Katrina (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Mar 16, 6-9pm Hot Soup Focus Group Jackie Monika (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 18, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Jackie (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 19, 5-8pm Shortcut to Nirvana Candice (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 20, 4-7pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Mar 23, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 25, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Candice (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 26, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Candice (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Mar 28, 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Katrina   
Wed, Mar 30, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Jackie (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 31, 6:30-9:30pm One Dish Wonders Candice (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 26, 5-8pm Private Class Kyrsten