view cart
Portland
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $65 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Wed, Jul 30, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jul 31, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Tristan (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 2, 5-8pm Healthy, fresh and zingy Tristan (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Aug 6, 6:30-9:30pm Pasta in Casa! Tori (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 7, 6-9pm Private Class Tristan   
Fri, Aug 8, 6:30-9:30pm A Romantic Dinner for Two Tori (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 9, 5-8pm Only in Oregon: Salute to the Salmon! Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 10, 11am-2pm Private Class Tristan   
Tue, Aug 12, 6-9pm Ragin ' Cajun Tristan (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Aug 13, 6-9pm Thai One On Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 14, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 15, 6:30-9:30pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Tori (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 16, 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Tristan (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Aug 19, 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Get Infused! Derek Tristan (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Aug 20, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Tristan (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 22, 6-9pm A Moveable Feast Tristan (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 24, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Tori (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Aug 27, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Tristan (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 28, 6-9pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Tristan (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 29, 6-9pm Midsummer Night's Dream Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 30, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Tori (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 31, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Tori (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Sep 2, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 3, 6-9pm Thai One On Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 4, 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Peter (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 5, 6-9pm Private Class Tristan   
Sat, Sep 6, 5-8pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Tristan (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 7, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Tori (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Sep 9, 6-9pm Pasta in Casa! Tristan (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 10, 7-10pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Tori (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 11, 6-9pm Cooking 101 Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 12, 6-9pm Persian Immersion Peter (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 13, 5-8pm Oh, Brazil! Tristan (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 14, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Tori (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 14, 5-7pm Hipooks TA Thank You Party Tori Tristan (189 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Sep 16, 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Get Infused! Derek Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 17, 6-9pm One Dish Wonders Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 18, 6:30-9:30pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Tori (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 19, 6-9pm Más Tapas, por favor Tristan (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 20, 5-8pm Jamaican Me Crazy Peter (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Sep 23, 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Derek Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 24, 6:30-9:30pm Turning Japanese Tristan (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 25, 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Peter (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 26, 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Tori (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 27, 5-8pm Shortcut to Nirvana Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 28, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Tori (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Dec 4, 11am-2pm Private Class Tristan