view cart
Portland
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $65 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sat, Aug 30, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Tori (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 31, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Tori (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Sep 2, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Tristan (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 3, 6-9pm Thai One On Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 4, 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Peter (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 5, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tristan   
Sat, Sep 6, 5-8pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 7, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Tori (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Sep 9, 6-9pm Pasta in Casa! Tristan (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 10, 7-10pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Tori (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 11, 6-9pm Cooking 101 Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 12, 11:30am-2:30pm Private Class Tristan   
Fri, Sep 12, 6-9pm Persian Immersion Peter (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 13, 5-8pm Oh, Brazil! Tristan (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 14, 5-7pm Hipooks TA Thank You Party Tori Tristan (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 14, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Tori (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Sep 16, 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Get Infused! Derek Tristan (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 17, 6-9pm One Dish Wonders Tristan (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 18, 6:30-9:30pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Tori (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 19, 6-9pm Más Tapas, por favor Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 20, 6-9pm Thai One On Peter (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Sep 23, 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Derek Tristan (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 24, 6:30-9:30pm Turning Japanese Tristan (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 25, 6-9pm Más Tapas, por favor Peter (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 26, 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Tori (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 27, 5-8pm Shortcut to Nirvana Tristan (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 28, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Tori (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Oct 1, 6-9pm Private Class Tristan   
Thu, Oct 2, 6-9pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Oct 3, 6-9pm A Romantic Dinner for Two Tristan (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 4, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Peter (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Oct 5, 5-8pm Pasta in Casa! Tori (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Oct 8, 6-9pm Farmer's Market: Fall Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Oct 9, 6-9pm Más Tapas, por favor Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 11, 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Oct 12, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Tori (13 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Oct 15, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Oct 16, 6-9pm Private Class Tristan   
Fri, Oct 17, 6-9pm Thai One On Peter (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 18, 5-8pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Peter (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Oct 19, 12-3pm Thai One On Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Oct 21, 6-9pm Hot Soup Focus Group Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Oct 22, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Oct 24, 6-9pm Winter Soups Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 25, 5-8pm Persian Immersion Peter (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Oct 26, 12-3pm Pasta in Casa! Tori (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Oct 28, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Derek Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Oct 29, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Oct 30, 6-9pm Bollywood Forever! Peter (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 1, 5-8pm Farmer's Market: Fall Tristan (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Dec 4, 11am-2pm Private Class Tristan   
Wed, Dec 10, 4-7pm Private Class Tristan