view cart
Portland
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $65 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Fri, Jun 24, 6-9pm Endless Salads Bonny (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 25, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Candice (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 26, 4-7pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 30, 2-4:30pm Private Class Jackie   
Sun, Jul 17, 12-3pm Private Class Jackie   
Wed, Jul 20, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jul 21, 6:30-9:30pm J'aime, Paris! Candice (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jul 22, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Suzana (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jul 23, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jul 23, 4:30-7:30pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Suzana (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 24, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Jackie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 24, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Suzana (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Jul 26, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Derek Jackie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jul 27, 6:30-9:30pm Más Tapas, por favor Suzana (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jul 28, 6:30-9:30pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Candice (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jul 29, 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Suzana (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jul 29, 12-3pm Private Class Suzana   
Sat, Jul 30, 5-8pm Thai One On Suzana (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jul 30, 11am-2pm Thai One On Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 31, 11am-2pm Thai One On Suzana (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 31, 5-8pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Jackie (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 26, 5-8pm Private Class Kyrsten