view cart
Portland
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $65 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Mon, Mar 2, 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Tristan   
Tue, Mar 3, 6-9pm Endless Main-Course Salads Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Mar 4, 6-9pm Thai One On Nick (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 5, 6:30-9:30pm Más Tapas, por favor Tori (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 6, 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 7, 12-3pm Thai One On Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 8, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Tori (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 8, 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Katie (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Mar 10, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Derek Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Mar 11, 6:30-9:30pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Tori (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 12, 6-9pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 13, 6:30-9:30pm J'aime, Paris! Tori (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 14, 5-8pm Shortcut to Nirvana Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Mar 17, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 19, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 20, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Tristan (13 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 21, 5-8pm Turning Japanese Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 22, 5-8pm Hot Soup Focus Group Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Mar 24, 6-9pm Persian Immersion Tristan (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Mar 25, 6-9pm Persian Immersion Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 27, 6-9pm A Romantic Dinner for 2, III Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 28, 5:30-8:30pm Thai One On Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 28, 12-3pm Thai One On Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Mar 31, 6-9pm Thai One On Tristan (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Apr 2, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Apr 3, 6:30-9:30pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Tori (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Apr 7, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Tristan (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Apr 8, 6:30-9:30pm Turning Japanese Katie (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Apr 9, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Apr 14, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Derek Tristan (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Apr 16, 6-9pm Oh, Brazil! Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Apr 17, 6:30-9:30pm Más Tapas, por favor Tori (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 18, 12-3pm Dim Sum and then Some Tori (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 18, 5:30-8:30pm A Romantic Dinner for Two Tori (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 19, 11am-2pm A Sunday Brunch Tristan (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Apr 23, 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Tristan (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Apr 24, 6-9pm Farmer's market: Spring! Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 25, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Tori (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 25, 5:30-8:30pm A Romantic Dinner for 2, III Katie (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 26, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 26, 12-3pm One Dish Wonders Katie (13 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Apr 29, 6:30-9:30pm Shortcut to Nirvana Katie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up