view cart
Portland
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Fri, Feb 24, 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 25, 5-8pm Thai Two On! Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 25, 11am-2pm Thai One On Tina (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 26, 11am-2pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Tina (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 2, 6:30-9:30pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 3, 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 4, 11am-2pm Thai Two On! Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 4, 5-8pm Thai One On Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 5, 4-7pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Jackie (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 5, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Mar 7, 2-5pm Private Class Tina   
Wed, Mar 8, 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 9, 6-9pm Private Class Tina   
Fri, Mar 10, 6-9pm Private Class Candice Tina   
Sat, Mar 11, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 11, 5-8pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Tina (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 12, 5-8pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 12, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Mar 15, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Candice Jackie Kat Tina   
Thu, Mar 16, 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Paul Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 17, 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 18, 11am-2pm Thai One On Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 18, 5-8pm Private Class Tina   
Sun, Mar 19, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 19, 4:30-7:30pm A Romantic Dinner Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Mar 21, 6:30-9:30pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Mar 22, 6:30-9:30pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Candice (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 23, 6:30-9:30pm A Romantic Dinner 2 Candice (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 24, 6:30-9:30pm A Romantic Dinner 3 Tina (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 25, 11am-2pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 25, 4-7pm Shortcut to Nirvana Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 26, 5-8pm A Cocktail Party Paul Tina (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Mar 29, 6:30-9:30pm One Dish Wonders Candice (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 30, 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Jackie   
Fri, Mar 31, 6:30-9:30pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 3 - Supersize me! Jackie Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up