view cart
Portland
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Mon, May 22, 6-9pm Private Class Jackie   
Wed, May 24, 6:30-9:30pm Shortcut to Nirvana Candice (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 25, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Monika (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 26, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Melinda (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 28, 5-8pm Private Class Monika   
Wed, May 31, 6-9pm Private Class Candice   
Thu, Jun 1, 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Tina (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 2, 6:30-9:30pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 3, 11am-2pm Thai Two On! Tina (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 3, 6-9pm Private Class Jackie   
Sun, Jun 4, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 4, 4-7pm Thai 3 for Me! Tina (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Jun 5, 6-9pm Private Class Tina   
Wed, Jun 7, 1-4pm Private Class Tina   
Wed, Jun 7, 6:30-9:30pm One Dish Wonders Candice (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 8, 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Tina   
Fri, Jun 9, 6:30-9:30pm OMG- Cooking for a crowd Tina (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 10, 4-7pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Paul Tina (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Jun 13, 12-3pm Private Class Tina   
Wed, Jun 14, 6:30-9:30pm Shortcut to Nirvana Candice (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 15, 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Tina (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 17, 11am-2pm Una Noche en EspaƱa- a Tapas Class Tina (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 18, 11am-2pm The Thrill of the Grill Tina (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Jun 20, 1-4pm Private Class Tina   
Wed, Jun 21, 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Candice Jackie (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 22, 6:30-9:30pm Shortcut to Nirvana Candice (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 22, 9am-12pm Private Class Tina   
Fri, Jun 23, 6:30-9:30pm Endless Salads Jackie (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 24, 4-7pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Jackie Paul (13 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 25, 4-7pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 3 - Supersize me! Jackie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jun 28, 6:30-9:30pm Hot Soup Focus Group Jackie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 30, 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Tina (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jul 6, 6-9pm Private Class Tina   
Fri, Jul 28, 1:30-4:30pm Private Class Tina   
Sat, Aug 5, 5-8pm Private Class Tina