view cart
Portland
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $65 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Wed, Jul 1, 6:30-9:30pm Turning Japanese Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jul 10, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Peter (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jul 11, 6-9pm Thai One On Peter (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 12, 12-3pm Thai Two On! Katie Peter (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Jul 14, 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Derek Katrina (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jul 16, 6:30-9:30pm Más Tapas, por favor Katrina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 19, 4-7pm Endless Salads Katrina (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Jul 21, 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails 3: Get Infused! Derek Peter (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jul 24, 6:30-9:30pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Katrina (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jul 25, 6:30-9:30pm Shortcut to Nirvana Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Jul 28, 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Katie (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jul 29, 5-8pm Private Class Amy   
Tue, Aug 4, 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Derek Katrina (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 6, 6:30-9:30pm Endless Salads Katrina (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 7, 6-9pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Kyrsten (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 8, 2-5pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Wed, Aug 12, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Peter (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 13, 6:30-9:30pm Más Tapas, por favor Katrina (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 14, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Peter (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 15, 5-8pm Bollywood Forever! Peter (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 16, 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Peter (13 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 20, 6:30-9:30pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Katrina (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 22, 5-8pm Thai One On Katie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 23, 5-8pm Thai One On Katie (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Aug 25, 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails 3: Get Infused! Derek Katrina (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 23, 6-9pm Private Class Suzana