view cart
Portland
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Fri, Jun 30, 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 2, 6-9pm Private Class Candice   
Sun, Jul 2, 11am-2pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Candice (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jul 6, 6-9pm Private Class Jackie   
Fri, Jul 7, 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Jackie (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jul 8, 4-7pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Jackie Paul (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 9, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jul 12, 6:30-9:30pm One Dish Wonders Candice (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jul 13, 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Candice Tina (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jul 14, 6:30-9:30pm Más Tapas, por favor Tina (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jul 15, 5-8pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Jackie (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 16, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jul 19, 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Tina (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jul 20, 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Candice Tina (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jul 21, 6-9pm Private Class Tina   
Sat, Jul 22, 4-7pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Tina (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jul 27, 6:30-9:30pm Shortcut to Nirvana Candice (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jul 28, 1:30-4:30pm Private Class Tina   
Fri, Jul 28, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jul 29, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Tina (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jul 29, 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Tina (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 30, 4-7pm Thai 3 for Me! Tina (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 19, 3-6pm Private Class Paul Tina   
Sun, Sep 3, 11am-2pm Private Class Jackie   
Thu, Sep 14, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tina