view cart
Portland
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $65 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Thu, May 5, 6-9pm Cinco de Mayo - Holy Mole! Monika (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 6, 6-9pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 8, 3-6pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, May 10, 6-9pm Hot Soup Focus Group Jackie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 12, 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Candice (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 14, 4:30-7:30pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Monika (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 15, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Candice (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 18, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Katie (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 19, 6-9pm Thai One On Monika (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 20, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 21, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Candice (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 21, 11am-2pm Thai One On Katie (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 22, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Jackie (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Tue, May 24, 6:30-9:30pm Shortcut to Nirvana Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 26, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Candice (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 27, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 4, 4:30-7:30pm Jamaican Me Crazy Monika (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Jun 7, 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Derek Kyrsten (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jun 8, 6-9pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 9, 6-9pm Ragin ' Cajun Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 10, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Jackie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 11, 11am-2pm Shortcut to Nirvana Katie (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 11, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Jackie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Jun 14, 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Candice Jackie (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jun 15, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Katie (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 16, 6-9pm Thai One On Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 17, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 18, 4:30-7:30pm Oh, Brazil! Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 19, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Jun 21, 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Bonny (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jun 22, 6-9pm One Dish Wonders Bonny (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 23, 6:30-9:30pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Candice (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 24, 6-9pm Endless Salads Bonny (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 25, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Candice (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 26, 4-7pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 26, 5-8pm Private Class Kyrsten