view cart
Portland
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $65 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sat, Nov 22, 5-8pm Shortcut to Nirvana Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 23, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Tori (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 23, 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Katie (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Nov 24, 6-9pm Wintery Soups Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Nov 25, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Derek Tristan (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Dec 2, 6:30-9:30pm J'aime, Paris! Tori (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Dec 3, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Katie (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Dec 4, 5-8pm Private Class Tori   
Thu, Dec 4, 11am-2pm Private Class Tristan   
Fri, Dec 5, 6-9pm Más Tapas, por favor Tristan (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 6, 4-7pm Private Class Tristan   
Sun, Dec 7, 12-2pm Wusthof Knife Workshop Tristan (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Dec 9, 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Tristan   
Wed, Dec 10, 4-7pm Private Class Tristan   
Thu, Dec 11, 6:30-9:30pm Veni, Vidi, Vici! Monika (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Dec 12, 6:30-9:30pm A Romantic Dinner for Two Tori (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 13, 11am-3pm Holiday Elves Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 14, 5:30-8:30pm Pasta in Casa! Tori (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 14, 12-3pm Hot Soup Focus Group Katie (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Dec 16, 6-9pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Derek Tristan (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Dec 17, 6:30-9:30pm Shortcut to Nirvana Katie (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Dec 17, 12-3pm Private Class Tristan   
Thu, Dec 18, 6:30-9:30pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Tori (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Dec 19, 6-9pm Wintery Soups Tristan (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 20, 5-8pm Thai One On Katie (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 20, 12-3pm Thai One On Katie (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 21, 3-5pm Holiday Party! Katie Peter Tristan (177 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Mar 2, 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Tristan