view cart
Portland
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $65 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sun, Apr 20, 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Apr 22, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Derek Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Apr 23, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Apr 24, 2-4pm Free Knife Sharpening Tristan (200 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Apr 24, 6-8pm Wustof Knife Workshop Suzana Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Apr 25, 6-9pm A Romantic Dinner for Two Tristan (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Apr 29, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Derek Tristan (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Apr 30, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 2, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Tristan (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 3, 5-8pm Oh, Brazil! Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 4, 11am-2pm A Sunday Brunch Tristan (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, May 6, 6-9pm Thai One On Tristan (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 7, 6-9pm Thai One On Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 8, 6-9pm Más Tapas, por favor Suzana (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 9, 6-9pm Healthy, fresh and zingy Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 10, 5-8pm An Elegant Intimate Dinner Tristan (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 11, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, May 13, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Derek Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 14, 6-9pm Pasta in Casa! Tristan (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 15, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 16, 5-8pm Private Class Tristan   
Sat, May 17, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 18, 11am-2pm The Cheese Whiz Melanie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, May 20, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Tristan (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 21, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 22, 6-9pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Suzana (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 23, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 24, 4-7pm Private Class Tristan   
Sun, May 25, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Tristan (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 28, 6-9pm Ragin ' Cajun Tristan (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 29, 6-9pm Persian Immersion Tristan (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 31, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 20, 6-9pm Private Class Tristan