view cart
Portland
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $65 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Thu, Apr 23, 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Tristan (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Apr 24, 6-9pm Farmer's market: Spring! Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 25, 5:30-8:30pm A Romantic Dinner for 2, III Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 25, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Tori (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 26, 12-3pm One Dish Wonders Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 26, 5-8pm Pasta in Casa! Tristan (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Apr 28, 6-9pm Thai One On Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Apr 29, 6:30-9:30pm Shortcut to Nirvana Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Apr 30, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 1, 6:30-9:30pm Más Tapas, por favor Tori (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 2, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Tristan (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 3, 11am-2pm The Cheese Whiz Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, May 5, 6-9pm Holy Mole! Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 6, 6:30-9:30pm Turning Japanese Katie (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 8, 6:30-9:30pm A Romantic Dinner for Two Tori (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 9, 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Katie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 10, 10:30am-1:30pm Mother's Day Brunch Tristan (13 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, May 12, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Derek Tristan (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 14, 6-9pm Pasta in Casa! Tristan (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 15, 6-9pm Only in Oregon: Salute to the Salmon! Tristan (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 16, 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Katie   
Sun, May 17, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Tori (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, May 19, 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Tristan (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 20, 6:30-9:30pm Shortcut to Nirvana Katie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 21, 6:30-9:30pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Tori (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 22, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Tristan (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 24, 11am-2pm The Cheese Whiz Tristan (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, May 26, 6-9pm Thai One On Tristan (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 27, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 28, 6:30-9:30pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Tori (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 29, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Tristan (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 30, 5:30-8:30pm Thai One On Katie (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 31, 12-3pm Thai One On Katie (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 6, 6-9pm Private Class Tristan   
Tue, Jun 9, 6-8:30pm Private Class Tristan   
Sun, Jun 21, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Tristan (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up