view cart
Portland
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Wed, Aug 23, 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Candice Tina (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 24, 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Candice Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 27, 11am-2pm Knife Skills Workshop Kyrsten Monika (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 7, 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Paul Tina (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 8, 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Paul Tina (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 9, 4-7pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Tina (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 9, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 10, 11am-2pm Una Noche en EspaƱa- a Tapas Class Paul (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 13, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tina   
Thu, Sep 14, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tina   
Fri, Sep 15, 6:30-9:30pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Jackie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 16, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 16, 4-7pm Jamaican Me Crazy Tina (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 17, 4-7pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Paul (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 20, 6:30-9:30pm Endless Salads Jackie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 21, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tina   
Fri, Sep 22, 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Tina (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 23, 4:30-7:30pm A Cocktail Party Candice Tina (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 23, 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Tina (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 24, 4-7pm Thai One On Tina (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 24, 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jackie (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 28, 6:30-9:30pm Date Night Tina (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 29, 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Jackie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Oct 5, 4-7pm Private Class Jackie   
Mon, Oct 9, 2-5pm Private Class Tina