view cart
Portland
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sun, May 27, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 30, 6:30-9:30pm Persian Immersion Tina (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 31, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Britney (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 2, 4-7pm A Cocktail Party Paul Tina (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 2, 11am-2pm Endless Salads Jackie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 3, 4:30-7:30pm Shortcut to Nirvana Tina (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 3, 11am-2pm Private Class Tina   
Tue, Jun 5, 12-1:30pm Private class Britney Jackie Paul Tina (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jun 6, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tina   
Thu, Jun 7, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tina   
Thu, Jun 7, 11am-2pm Private Class Tina   
Fri, Jun 8, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Britney (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 9, 4:30-7:30pm Thai One On Tina (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 9, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 10, 4:30-7:30pm Thai Two On! Tina (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Jun 11, 4-7pm Private Class Tina   
Wed, Jun 13, 5-8pm Private Class Tina   
Thu, Jun 14, 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Britney (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 15, 6:30-9:30pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Jackie (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 16, 4-7pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Jackie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 21, 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Britney (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 22, 6:30-9:30pm Ragin ' Cajun Tina (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 23, 4:30-7:30pm An Elegant Intimate Dinner Jackie (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 24, 4:30-7:30pm Thai One On Britney (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 24, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Jun 26, 12-3pm Private Class Tina   
Wed, Jun 27, 6:30-9:30pm Jamaican Me Crazy Tina (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 28, 6:30-9:30pm Oh, Brazil! Tina (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 29, 6:30-9:30pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Jackie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 30, 11am-2pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Paul Tina (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 30, 4:30-7:30pm Date Night 2 Tina (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 1, 11am-2pm Private Class Tina   
Sat, Jul 7, 11am-2pm Private Class Tina   
Sat, Jul 14, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tina   
Sun, Jul 15, 11am-2pm Private Class Jackie   
Sat, Jul 21, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tina   
Thu, Aug 9, 4-7pm Private Class Tina