view cart
Portland
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sun, Apr 30, 11am-2pm Thai Two On! Tina (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 30, 4-7pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 3 - Supersize me! Jackie (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, May 1, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tina   
Tue, May 2, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Jackie Paul   
Thu, May 4, 6:30-9:30pm Persian Immersion Monika (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 5, 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 6, 4-7pm J'aime, Paris! Candice (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 6, 11am-2pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Paul (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 7, 2-5pm Private Class Jackie   
Wed, May 10, 6:30-9:30pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Candice (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 11, 6:30-9:30pm Healthy, fresh and zingy Jackie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 12, 6-9pm Private Class Tina   
Sat, May 13, 11am-2pm A Bountiful Brunch Tina (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 13, 4-7pm Date Night Tina (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 14, 11am-2pm A Weekend Brunch Tina (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 17, 6:30-9:30pm One Dish Wonders Candice (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 18, 6:30-9:30pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Tina (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 19, 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 20, 11am-2pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Tina (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 20, 4-7pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Tina (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 21, 4-7pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Tina (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 21, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Jackie (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 24, 6:30-9:30pm Shortcut to Nirvana Candice (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 25, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 26, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Melinda (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 27, 11am-2pm Thai Two On! Tina (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 27, 4-7pm Thai 3 for Me! Tina (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 31, 6-9pm Private Class Candice   
Sat, Jun 3, 6-9pm Private Class Jackie   
Thu, Jun 8, 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Tina   
Sat, Jun 10, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tina   
Tue, Jun 13, 12-3pm Private Class Tina   
Tue, Jun 20, 1-4pm Private Class Tina